Pssst…hey – wanna buy some music?

I really appreciate everyone’s support of my music career over the years – and as you can imagine, for an independent artist every dollar counts.  So I wanted to let you know that when you purchase any of my MP3s directly from CDBaby.com between July 30th (today!) and August 3rd  (this Friday), I will get to keep 100% of the sales! (Typically, they take a percentage, but are waiving it this week!)

That’s 100% profit.

If you’ve never purchased any of my music, or have been thinking about it for a while, now is the best time to do it because your money will literally go further and will go towards funding my next album which we plan to start recording later this year.

I’d appreciate it if you would click on the links below and purchase a song or two, or a full album or two!

Confidential Reasons

The R & D Project

Feel free to tell your friends, too!

Gratefully!
Robert

(Note:  this great opportunity for me doesn’t apply to physical CD purchases or purchases from other digital sites such as iTunes or Amazon.com – only from CDBaby.com)

Leave a Reply

