thursday musings

Live
Spent some time last night putting together the set list for tonight’s show at Suzy’s: I’ve included some material from Confidential Reasons, a few things from The R & D Project, and a couple new songs. Doug Sparks is another songwriter I’ve worked with, and he will be there so I will probably play “One Wish”, which we recorded with Andrew Gold a while ago.

Radio Streams
I’ve been listening to my pal’s online radio station Radio Blowfish – very interesting selections this week – theme is alternative lifestyles. Might be a bit on the “risque” side for office listening, but you should check it out. Plus Ramon’s plea to help the NHL players is very touching!

I will be updating Ooh La La this weekend.

Leave a Reply

